President: Henry Hascup

1st Vice President: Steve Weisfeld

2nd Vice President: Tony Catanzaro

Secretary: Stefani Belloise Pedone

Treasurer: Dennis Murphy Sr.

Assistant Treasurer: Pierre Benoist

Historians:Henry Hascup and Tom Space

Chaplain: Pierre Benoist

Boxer of the Year Chairman-Professional: John Poturaj

Attorney: Steve Weisfeld

Sergeants-At-Arms: Poochie Hill, Cosmo Liaci, Irish Pat Murphy, Dennis Murphy, Jr. and John Quinn

Past Presidents: Adrian Bailey*,  Charlie Spina* and Mario J. Centi*

Founder: Adrian Bailey*

* Deceased